Books

415Mwfk6Z8L.jpg

On the internet, there are no take-backs…  LOLA OFFLINE is a teen romantic comedy set in Paris, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Sophie Kinsella and Stephanie Perkins.

Delilah Hoover has gone dark. She’s quit social media, moved to Paris and changed her name to Lola Maxwell. Because she made a mistake – one she can’t take back. It was all over Twitter, and it’s still the first thing that comes up when you Google her.

Paris is a fresh start, in a new school with new friends including smooth student politician Tariq. With awkward dates, tipsy afternoons and a perfect kiss, Lola’s life as a normal teenager could be back on track … But can she ever tell people who she really is? And what happens if they find out first?

Out now – order from your local bookshop or buy here.

 

Love and Other....jpg

Juno is scared of a lot of things. Climate change, urban foxes, zombies – the usual. So when she goes on holiday with her mum’s adrenaline-mad new husband and his tearaway twins, she doesn’t hold much hope of surviving.

Then she meets Boy. Gruff, hairy and thrill-seeking, he’s everything Juno doesn’t like. Or is he?

Juno’s about to discover there’s nothing more scary than falling in love .

‘If I had a teenage daughter this is exactly the sort of book I would want her to curl up with.  Sweet, warm, funny (VERY funny) and real, it’s a brilliant portrait of the agonies of being a teenager, a stepdaughter and an outsider.  As Juno hurtles headlong into romance on her first skiing holiday and takes her first tentative steps onto the slippery slope of adulthood, you can’t help but love her and wish she was your friend.  Utterly delightful’ Veronica Henry

Out now – buy here.

GOT

Girls on Tour is a series of interlinked stories about the travels of four friends – Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs and some big surprises…

Originally published as e-book shorts, the whole series is in now in one volume (ebookpaperback, or audio) with EXTRA material. 

20140403-180123.jpg

What if you found The One, then lost him again? Or not so much lost him as became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. The girl who tried to make him choose between her and his job, and got seriously paranoid about his relationship with his female best friend…

Zoë Kennedy knows she doesn’t deserve another chance with David Fitzgerald. But if there’s the tiniest possibility of making things right, she’ll snatch it. Even if it means breaking the laws of physics to do so… 


isbn9780755386864-detail                                                 

 

Alice is having a rubbish summer.  She’s terrified of her boss, her career is stalling, and she’s just been dumped – by text message. But things are about to change…

When her boss Olivia is taken ill, Alice is sent on the work trip of a lifetime: to a villa in Sicily, to edit the autobiography of Hollywood bad boy Luther Carson. But it’s not all yachts, nightclubs and Camparis. Luther’s arrogant agent Sam wants him to ditch the book. Luther himself is gorgeous, charming and impossible to read. There only seems to be one way to get his attention, and it’s not one her boss would approve of. Alice is out of the office, and into deep trouble…

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s